Latest Products http://www.afghanelectricals.com Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 15:43:13 +0530 en-us http://www.afghanelectricals.com Electrical Insulators http://www.afghanelectricals.com/electrical-insulators.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/electrical-insulators.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier offering a comprehensive range of Electrical Insulators in India. These Electrical Insulators are manufactured under tight quality controls using the high-grade raw materials sourced from genuine vendors. Electrical Fuses http://www.afghanelectricals.com/electrical-fuses.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/electrical-fuses.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for manufacturing and supplying the technologically sound Electrical Fuses to our customers in India. Made at par with industry standards, the offered Electrical Fuses are durable, energy-efficient, high in mechanical strength and deliver high end performance. Electrical Switchgear http://www.afghanelectricals.com/electrical-switchgear.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/electrical-switchgear.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer and Supplier offering an assortment of Electrical Switchgear in India. All the Electrical Switchgear are made in conformity with defined industry standards and are best known for their precise design, enhanced durability, high tensile strength, great electrical properties and long service life. Disc Insulators http://www.afghanelectricals.com/disc-insulators.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/disc-insulators.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Disc Insulators that has found multiple applications in various industries. We strive to provide the best quality Disc Insulators to our customers by maintaining strict quality controls during sourcing, manufacturing and distributing. DO Insulators http://www.afghanelectricals.com/high-tension-insulators.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/high-tension-insulators.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are best known for manufacturing and supplying supreme-quality DO Insulators to our widespread clients in India. Manufactured using fine quality raw materials and advance technology, the DO Insulators offered by us are sturdy, robust and dimensionally accurate. Stay Insulators http://www.afghanelectricals.com/stay-insulators.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/stay-insulators.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reliable Stay Insulators Manufacturer and Supplier in India. The Stay Insulators are to support or separate electrical conductors without allowing current through themselves. LA Insulators http://www.afghanelectricals.com/la-insulators.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/la-insulators.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying finest-quality LA Insulators in India. The LA Insulators are made in conformity with high set industry standards using graded raw material. It features a precision-engineered design with its end fittings are crimped onto fiberglass rod. Changeover Switches http://www.afghanelectricals.com/changeover-switches.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/changeover-switches.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using premium quality raw material, the Changeover Switches we offer are manufactured under the guidance of expert engineers and quality analysts. Our superior-quality Changeover Switches are widely demanded for their precise construction, durability, rust resistance, safe use and continuous power supply. Main Switchgear http://www.afghanelectricals.com/main-switchgear.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/main-switchgear.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned for manufacturing and supplying highly durable Main Switchgear at economical rates. The Main Switchgear that we offer is fabricated by making use of superior quality raw materials under the guidance of expert professionals. HRC Fuses http://www.afghanelectricals.com/hrc-fuses.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/hrc-fuses.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The HRC Fuse is a fully enclosed cartridge type fuse that has a high rupturing capacity. We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying exclusive range of high-quality HRC Fuses in India. Kit Kat Fuses http://www.afghanelectricals.com/kit-kat-fuses.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/kit-kat-fuses.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying top-class Kit Kat Fuses in India. Our Kit Kat Fuses are precisely designed using high-quality Copper and Brass components with Porcelain Ceramics. AB Switch Insulator http://www.afghanelectricals.com/ab-switch-insulator.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/ab-switch-insulator.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as AB Switch Insulator Manufacturer and Supplier. We incorporate advanced production techniques to come up with compact and efficient Electrical Insulators. Electrical Distribution Boxes http://www.afghanelectricals.com/electrical-distribution-boxes.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/electrical-distribution-boxes.htm Wed, 07 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Manufacturer, Exporter, Wholesaler and Supplier of Electrical Distribution Boxes from Uttar Pradesh, India. We fabricate the Electrical Boxes using high-grade components and in adherence to international quality norms. Polymer AB Switch http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-ab-switch.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-ab-switch.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Drop Out Fuse http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-drop-out-fuse.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-drop-out-fuse.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Insulator http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-insulator.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-insulator.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Isolator http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-isolator.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-isolator.htm Wed, 04 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 G.I Pin http://www.afghanelectricals.com/g-i-pin.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/g-i-pin.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Hardware Fitting http://www.afghanelectricals.com/disc-hardware-fitting.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/disc-hardware-fitting.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Disc Insulator http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-disc-insulator.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-disc-insulator.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Lightning Arrester http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-lightning-arrester.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-lightning-arrester.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer Pin Insulator http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-pin-insulator.htm http://www.afghanelectricals.com/polymer-pin-insulator.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530